Happy All Time High! (New music video)

It's Bubble season baby

Yeah, I’m thinking we’re back.

Got the team all around me, we rowdy and causing scenes.

I just dropped one of my favourite videos to date, for one of my favourite songs to date, and to top it off it’s a Lil Bubble original! Your boy is growing up.

Shout out to the dancers for slaying the elevator in this one. Hope you like my GTA Vice City vibes on the edit 😁 Happy all time high!

You can also mint All Time High as a music NFT over on soundxyz.

New album

In case you haven’t seen me spamming it all over social media, you can also stream my debut album D-GEN on all platforms now 😀 All Time High is one of the singles.

Merch airdrops incoming

I’m also going to give away some merch to members of this very mailing list so keep eyes out for that. Space jackets, tees and hats from my new Ponzi People brand.

As mentioned in my previous email, my next album is nearly done. Music vids and new parodies on the way.

Hope you’re taking the bull by the horns fam, thanks for listening.

Talk soon,
Bubs