My debut album is streaming everywhere!

+ Music videos & more parodies

What a time to be alive am I right?

All time highs in sight.. alts ripping left & right.. drop an album, think I might!

Just kidding I already have. In case you haven’t seen me spamming it all over social media, you can stream my debut album D-GEN on all platforms now 😀 

I’m super proud of what will hopefully be a step toward legitimizing this lil meme boy as a “real artist”. Every song was fully produced, recorded and mixed by yours truly (my own cover art too).

Feedback has been crazy positive so far so I’m buzzing. Some of these songs were made last cycle but the timing wasn’t right. I wasn’t stressed, they’ll be relevant for years to come.

I also posted an album summary on Twitter/X with a breakdown of each song. If you dig the album I’d love for you to share/let me know over there 🙏

You can also mint music NFTs (super cheap) on Soundxyz. 3 singles minting now and more to come soon.

P.s next album is nearly done. Music vids and new parodies on the way.

I hope you’re taking the bull by the horns fam, thanks for listening.

Talk soon,
Bubs