New Lil Bubble Music Video

I just dropped a Snoop Dogg parody

When the fed hit the print button…

I got to collab with twitter legend “The Dev” on this Snoop Dogg parody and I think it came out pretty fire lol.

I hope you like it! With the market heating up it’s time to start dropping everything I’ve been stacking up all bear market..

As always, if you enjoyed I’d love for you drop a like, comment and even a share. It always means a lot!

You can also find the twitter version here.

Oh also.. I dropped my own clothing line

Another thing I’ve been working on.. A lil label called Ponzi People (lol).

A line of custom clothing for degenerate crypto friends. Design, developed and shipped by Lil Bub. Jackets, tees and hats.

And that’s it from me. Hope everyone’s folio is doing well!

Until next time,
Bubs