Lil Newsletter #2 - market still sideways?

Tell Blackrock to pump our bags.

Welcome to the lil newsletter! Each week I share what I’m working on, what I’ve been consuming or anything else I think is cool. It’s free!

One of the downsides of music videos is the time they take. I also like to wait for the right market conditions before releasing a video. This lets us stay connected in between. I’m not f#%^ing leaving!

In case you missed it

Mr Security himself, Gary Gensler got his own remix last week and the response has been overwhelmingly positive!

WTF am I doing?

I’m sitting on about 20 completed songs and have started building a production team to step up the video side of things. We’re madly shooting right now.

Here’s a peak of a lil diddy called Pump It Up. This one has a cool video 🤑 it’s in the chamber for more bullish times:

Pump it up if you’re game and went long,
when the dip hit you just aped like King Kong..

WTF have I been listening to?

I love everything from the heaviest of metal through to rap and pop, so my listening habits are preeeeetty wacky.

Architects are one of my favourite bands and I’ve been giving their latest album some proper attention this week. I’ve seen these guys live a few times and they are phenomenal.

The video for tear gas is a cracker!

If you have any music suggestions of your own I’d love to hear them - just reply to this email.

That’s it from me, thanks for reading fam! Seeya next week!