Lil Newsletter #3 - Yeah I'm gonna ride my alts down to..

When moon?

Welcome to the lil newsletter! Each week I share what I’m working on, what I’ve been consuming or anything else I think is cool. It’s free!

One of the downsides of music videos is the time they take. I also like to wait for the right market conditions before releasing a video. This lets us stay connected in between. I’m not f#%^ing leaving!

You call that a dip???

The market is looking a little sadder this week. Just more sideways chop in the grand scheme of things but a little more strength would be nice. Either that or some real blood to buy. How much longer can the chop last? Pls ser!

WTF am I doing?

I’m launching my own merch line - suitably titled Ponzi People.

As always, music and video is happening behind the scenes but this week I’ve been focusing on the merch. I’ve got some custom made items ready to go as soon as the online store is ready. Just waiting on some KYC to accept crypto payments - you think I’m launching a fiat-only merch store!?

Custom tees, snapbacks AND varsity space jackets are ready to ship and they are pretty fire if I may say so myself.

WTF have I been listening to?

I love everything from the heaviest of metal through to rap and pop, so my listening habits are preeeeetty wacky.

I’m back on my electronic trap & bass vibes this week. It’s been a minute for me but the homies What So Not & Slumberjack recently dropped this banger.

Fun fact: I spent years in the Aussie club scene as a producer/DJ which is where I learnt how to produce music. Lil Bubble somehow became my main musical focus years ago but I still like to keep up with that side of the world when I can! I’ve played shows with both What So Not and Slumberjack in my previous life.

Got a music suggestion for me? Reply to this email or hit me on Twitter. Until next week, that’s it from me! Thanks for reading!

Bubs