We Call Them Poor

Babe wake up new Michael Saylor remix just dropped

It’s going up forever, Laura.

A new Saylor quote dropped so I spent all morning making a short remix lol.

It kinda well viral AF on Twitter and everyone wanted an extended version so I spent the afternoon frantically making one:

It’s also on Instagram and Tiktok if those platforms float your boat and you want to show some love!

New album

In case you haven’t seen me spamming it all over social media, you can also stream my debut album D-GEN on all platforms now 😀 

Merch airdrops incoming

I’m also going to give away some merch to members of this very mailing list so keep eyes out for that. Space jackets, tees and hats from my new Ponzi People brand.

My next album is nearly done. Music vids and new parodies on the way, and it looks like I’ll have to make even more DJ remixes. Full Michael Saylor House set anyone?

As always, hope you’re taking the bull by the horns fam and thanks for listening.

Talk soon,
Bubs